Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:30 - 11:30Thursday Prayers
In the Chapel
19:00 - 20:00All Souls Service
Friday 3rd November 2017 19:00 - 20:00Friday Nite Worship
An alternative worship in a relaxing atmosphere. Refreshments available from 18:45 and during the service.
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00 - 16:00Wedding Fayre
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
18:00 - 19:00Prayer and Reflection
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
Wednesday 8th November 2017 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30 - 11:30Thursday Prayers
In the Chapel
11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:30 - 11:30Thursday Prayers
In the Chapel
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
18:00 - 19:00Evensong
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
Wednesday 29th November 2017 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
<< October 2017